Campaign Contributors

Thanks to the generosity of MOCPA members, 31 accounting students were awarded $29,000 in scholarships for the 2021-2022 school year. But more importantly, you are helping them to realize their aspirations of working in this rewarding profession. Your contributions are much appreciated!

*The below donor list recognizes contributions from November 2020 through October 2021.

Legacy Partner Club

Legacy Donors
Stephen Del Vecchio, CPA 
Charles Larson, CPA 
Richard Mills III, CPA 
Mark Radetic, CPA

George Krull Jr, CPA 
W. David Myers, CPA 
Patricia Reuter, CPA 
Paul Wentzien, CPA

Summa Cum Laude
Markus Ahrens, CPA 
Michelle Brekken, CPA 
Andrew Burczyk, CPA
C Frank Chauvin Jr, CPA 
Bruce Culley, CPA 
Donald Danner, CPA 
Rachel Dwiggins, CPA 
Jeffrey Dymott, CPA 
Thomas Hilton, CPA 
John Lindbloom, CPA 
Jennifer and Stephen Moehrle, CPAs

Magna Cum Laude
Diann Gross, CPA
Taylor Holtmeyer, CPA 
Analee and Tom Lanio, CPAs 
Laurie Love, CPA
Bryan Lundstrom, CPA 
Douglas Milford, CPA
Jaime Peters, Ph.D.
Debbie Pike, CPA
Todd Pleimann, CPA 
Amanda Schultz, CPA 
Rickard Tarzwell, CPA
Evan Tripp, CPA
Julie Welch, CPA
Donald Wengler, CPA

Cum Laude
Robert Boast, CPA 
Roberta Broeker, CPA 
Marcia Buckley, CPA
Paul Chapman, CPA
C. Michael Dambach, CPA 
Sondra DePriest, CPA 
Paul Dickey Sr, CPA 
Raymond Dockweiler, CPA 
Renita Duncan, CPA
Joe Dwigans, CPA
James Ewoldt, CPA 
Christopher Fava Sr, CPA 
James Ferguson Jr, CPA 
John Gamble, CPA 
Pamela Gautreaux, CPA
Nickolas Graff, CPA 
Kathleen Gray, CPA 
David Hartley, CPA 
John Hillhouse, CPA 
Christine Johnston, CPA 
Stacey Kaden, CPA 
Lawrence LeGrand, CPA 
Kimberly Luken, CPA 
James Mannion, CPA 
Elisabeth Merenda, CPA 
Robert Merenda Sr, CPA 
Kathleen Meyer, CPA 
Cecil Miller, CPA
Amy Monson, CPA
James O’Hallaron, CAE 
Susan O’Leary, CPA 
Jeffrey Parkison, CPA 
Patsy Prugh, CPA
James Scheetz, CPA 
Stanley Schmidt, CPA 
Peter Sharamitaro Jr, CPA 
Thomas Sims, CPA 
Shawnna Slinkard, CPA 
Patricia Soltys, CPA
Janet Taylor, CPA
Robert Tobben, CPA 
Raymond Uetrecht, CPA 
Kimberly Ulrich, CPA 
LeRoy Vogel, CPA 
William Walker, CPA 
Leland Walker, CPA
Adam Ward, CPA 
Steven York, CPA

Dean’s List
Charles Bratkowski, CPA 
Rex Carter, CPA
Andrey Feygin, CPA 
Chris Garrett, CPA
Lisa Gioia, CPA
Brooke Grechus, CPA 
Jordan Haynes, CPA 
Patrick Henneman, CPA 
Victor Hurlbert, CPA 
Pamela Ives Hill, CPA
Joe Marchbein, CPA 
Patrick Miller, CPA
Mary Pettit, CPA
Beverly Powell, CPA 
Linda Rehkemper, CPA 
Rita Schwager, CPA 
Arthur Seltzer, CPA 
Christopher Slinkard, CPA 
Bree Urech-Boyle, CPA 
Dennis Wolf, CPA

Honor Roll
Beth Boyd, CPA
Daniel Cape, CPA 
Denise Salanski, CPA 
Catherine Strauss, CPA 
Zachary Vaninger, CPA

Thanks to all of the members and companies that donate to the MOCPA scholarship program. This program is entirely funded through members’ generosity, and 100 percent of donations goes directly to scholarships. To support MOCPA's Legacy Scholarship Endowment Fund, please click here to contribute!