St. Louis Chapter

SLChapterWebBanner
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

Jan. 17 - CPA Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Learn about the issues that could impact your company and profession, and help educate legislators on the fiscal impact of their decisions at this complimentary event at the State Capitol.

Jan. 18 - Networking with CPAs and Lawyers
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Ring in the new year with your peers from MOCPA and the Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis at this complimentary event at Schlafly Bottleworks! Hone your networking skills and expand your circle in 2018. Attendees will receive appetizers and two drink tickets.

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership


Chair
Luke Luckett, CPA, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
lluckett@anderscpa.com



Chair-Elect
Stephanie Richter, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
srichter@bswllc.com



Immediate Past Chair
Phil Hayes, CPA, CITP, CGMA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
philip.hayes@claconnect.com


Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Tim O’Neill, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
toneill@muellerprost.com


EZimmer-portrait17Professional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Ellen Zimmer, CPA
Grimco, Inc.
ezimmer@grimco.com


Community Outreach
Task Force Chair
Nickolas Graff, CPA
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel LLP
ngraff@kebcpa.com


JSnyder-portrait17 copyCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Josh Snyder, CPA
Anders CPAs + Advisors
jsnyder@anderscpa.com


SCavin-portrait17Professional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Stacy Cavin, CPA
Botz, Deal & Company, P.C.
scavin@botzdeal.com

Resources