St. Louis Chapter

slchapterwebbanner3
The St. Louis Chapter has approximately 4,800 members and is made up of the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

News & Events

Jan. 16 - Networking with CPAs and Attorneys
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
If your 2020 resolutions include expanding your professional network, this social gathering provides the perfect opportunity! Join fellow CPAs and attorney in kicking off the new year by reconnecting with old friends and colleagues and getting to know new ones. This event is complimentary for members, and appetizers and drinks are provided.

Jan. 22 - CPA Day
9:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Learn about the issues that could impact your company and profession, and help educate legislators on the fiscal impact of their decisions at this complimentary event at the State Capitol.

Jan. 30 - Professional Development for Busy Women: The Cliffsnotes! 4.0
8:00 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Please join us for another edition of Professional Development for Busy Women: The CliffsNotes 4.0! You’ll hear from four speakers, each of whom will deliver a high-level summary of the key points from a professional development book that they personally found to be helpful, inspiring and educational.

 

Click here to view the cancellation policy for chapter events.

For more information about chapter activities, please contact Dana Seipp at (800) 264-7966 or dseipp@mocpa.org.

Chapter Leadership


Chair
Nick Graff, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
nickolas.graff@claconnect.com


MSchwerin-web portrait
Chair-Elect
Michelle Schwerin, CPA, JD
Capes, Sokol, Goodman & Sarachan, P.C.
schwerin@capessokol.com



Immediate Past Chair
Stephanie Richter, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
srichter@bswllc.com


CBayard-web portraitProfessional Outreach
Task Force Chair
Kara Hershberger, CPA, CIA
RubinBrown LLP
kara.hershberger@rubinbrown.com


MKohler-web portraitProfessional Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Michelle Kohler, CPA
Sharamitaro & Associates, P.C.
michelle@sacpastl.com


EDonnay-web portraitCommunity Outreach
Task Force Chair
Erin Donnay, CPA, CGMA
Soft Surroundings
eldonnay@softsurroundings.com

WFossum_portrait19Community Outreach
Task Force Chair-Elect
Whitney Fossum, CPA
Mueller Prost LC
whitney.fossum@muellerprost.com


AIJones-web portraitProfessional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair
Al Jones, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
albert.jones@claconnect.com


MChlebowski _Portrait19Professional Learning and
Networking Task Force Chair-Elect
Michelle Chlebowski, CPA
Chesterfield Day School
mchlebowski@chesterfielddayschool.org

Resources