Awards Program

Armed with a powerful designation rooted in experience and dedication, CPAs are constantly making an impact on the profession, the community, and the people with whom they connect.

The MSCPA Impact Awards recognize the efforts of CPAs who go above and beyond the call of duty to make a difference in the profession and the community. 

Nominate a deserving CPA today!

The 2015 MSCPA Impact Awards recognize members in the following categories:

Award winners will be recognized at the MSCPA awards celebrations on November 12 in Kansas City and November 19 in St. Louis. They will also be highlighted on the MSCPA website and in The ASSET magazine. In addition, the MSCPA nominates its Impact Award winners for the respective AICPA award.

The deadline for all award materials is Friday, September 4.

All nominees must be MSCPA members to be considered for these awards, and Women to Watch nominees must also be members of the AICPA. 

Meet the 2014 award winners.
View the list of all past winners.

For more information about the awards program, please contact Dena Hull at (800) 264-7966 or