Networking Roundtables

RoundtableWebBanner

Gather with fellow CPAs in your niche to assess critical challenges and exchange ideas in a discussion-based forum. Leave with enhanced knowledge and an enriched network. The conversation starts with you!

CFO Roundtables

CFOs are engaging in more strategic planning, forecasting, and analysis activities than ever before. The MOCPA CFO Executive Networking Roundtables utilize peer and guided discussion to explore topics including managing and supporting internal finance, control, strategy, and other important roles. These meetings offer one hour of CPE credit unless otherwise noted. Kansas City sessions are organized in partnership with Financial Executives International.

Wed., Oct. 18 | St. Louis
Thurs., Oct. 19 | Kansas City  FEI Logo 20
Thurs., Dec. 7 | Kansas City   FEI Logo 20
Thurs., Dec. 14 | St. Louis
Fri., Feb. 9 | St. Louis
Thurs., Feb. 15 | Kansas City  FEI Logo 20
Fri., Mar. 16 | St. Louis (6 CPE hours)
Fri., Apr. 20 | Kansas City  FEI Logo 20
Wed., June 13 | Kansas City  FEI Logo 20

Firm Administrator Roundtables
Firm administrators are critical to the success of CPA firms. These sessions are designed to help firm administrators stay up to speed on current trends, network with peers, and navigate today's complex business world.

Wed., Oct. 25 | St. Louis
Wed., Nov. 1 | Kansas City
Fri., Nov. 17 | St. Louis
Fri., Dec. 15 | St. Louis
Thurs., Jan. 11 | St. Louis

Information Technology Networking Roundtables
Information technology plays an integral role in the CPA profession. The Information Technology Networking Roundtables give members an opportunity to exchange ideas and share best practices regarding the latest technology issues and trends. Check back soon for upcoming sessions!

Public Practice Strategic Roundtables
Strategic firm management starts with scanning the business environment. Sponsored by the Firm Leadership Committee, the MOCPA Public Practice Strategic Roundtables bring together firm leaders to share and discuss key firm management issues, and provide practical solutions you can implement at your firm. These sessions offer 6 hours of CPE credit.

Fri., Nov. 3 | St. Louis
Fri., May 11 | Springfield
Fri., May 25 | Kansas City

Join the conversation!
For more information, please contact Andrew Grow at (800) 264-7966 or agrow@mocpa.org.

Resources