Board of Directors

The Missouri Society of CPAs is governed by the Board of Directors, a group which consists of the executive committee officers, the immediate past chair, one Board-appointed director, and 12 elected directors, of which one can be a non-member who is not a CPA.

Meet the members of the 2015-2016 MSCPA Board of Directors!

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


CHAIR

Pat Reuter, CPA, CGMA
U.S. Trust/Bank of America Private Wealth Management
Personal Tax Solutions National Executive
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 466-2946
patricia.j.reuter@ustrust.com



CHAIR-ELECT
John Lindbloom, CPA, MST, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5519
jlindbloom@anderscpa.com



VICE CHAIR
John Gamble, CPA, CFE
Cox Health Plans
CFO
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 269-2885
jgamble@coxhealthplans.com



TREASURER 
Alice Evans, CPA
A.C. Evans LLC
Sole Practitioner
Union, Mo.
(314) 565-2091
acevans@fidnet.com
 




SECRETARY
Jeff Ward, CPA
BDO USA, LLP
Assurance Managing Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 889-1100
jward@bdo.com



PRESIDENT & CEO
Jim O'Hallaron, CAE
Missouri Society of CPAs
President & CEO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 997-7966
johallaron@mocpa.org

BOARD MEMBERS


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

AND AICPA ELECTED COUNCIL MEMBER FOR MISSOURI
Dave Myers, CPA

The Whitlock Company, LLP
Partner
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 881-0145
dmyers@whitlockco.com


 
BOARD APPOINTED MEMBER
Christy Cubbage, CPA

Support Kansas City, Inc.
Director of Client Accounting
Mission, Kan.
(913) 831-4752 ext. 106
christyc@supportkc.org



Rachel Dwiggins, CPA
BKD, LLP
Partner
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 865-8701
rdwiggins@bkd.com
Term expires 6/30/17



John Everest,
CPA, CGMA
The Arc of the Ozarks
Vice President of Finance
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 868-7212
jeverest@thearcoftheozarks.org
Term expires 6/30/16




Randy Hilger, CPA, CMA, CMI, CGMA
Ryan
Principal
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 721-1300
randy.hilger@ryan.com
Term expires 6/30/18




Tom Hilton, CPA
, CGMA, ABV
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5500
thilton@anderscpa.com
Term expires 6/30/16




Audrey Katcher, CPA, CITP, CGMA

RubinBrown LLP
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 290-3300
audrey.katcher@rubinbrown.com
Term expires 6/30/18


Brett Lewis, CPA

Grant Thornton LLP
Managing Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 412-2400
brett.lewis@us.gt.com
Term expires 6/30/17



Dana McIntire, CPA

Troutt, Beeman & Co., P.C.
Partner
Harrisonville, Mo.
(816) 380-5500
dmcintire@tbco.net
Term expires 6/30/16




Doug Mueller, CPA

Mueller Prost LC
President
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 862-2070
dmueller@muellerprost.com
Term expires 6/30/18



Sue O'Leary, CPA

Total Hockey, Inc.
CFO
Maryland Heights, Mo.
(314) 227-1941 ext. 5010
soleary@totalhockey.com

Term expires 6/30/16
 




Mark Radetic, CPA, CGMA

MarksNelson CPA
Managing Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 746-7700
mradetic@marksnelsoncpa.com
Term expires 6/30/18



Chuck Robb, CPA
St. Luke's Health System
Senior Vice President & CFO
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 932-2000
crobb@saint-lukes.org
Term expires 6/30/17


Brent Wilson, CPA

Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
Managing Director
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 945-5556
bawilson@cbiz.com
Term expires 6/30/16

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS



Butch Beeman, CPA

AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
Troutt, Beeman & Co., P.C.
Managing Partner
Harrisonville, Mo.
(816) 380-5500
bbeeman@tbco.net
AICPA Council term expires 10/15



Don Danner, CPA, CGMA
AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
Aurora University
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Aurora, Ill.
(630) 844-6884
ddanner@aurora.edu
AICPA Council term expires 10/17


Eric Hansen, CPA

AICPA Council Member-at-Large
BKD, LLP
Chief Operating Officer
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 831-7283
ehansen@bkd.com
 

 


John Herber Jr., CPA
AICPA Council Member-at-Large
RubinBrown LLP
Managing Partner
Clayton, Mo.
(314) 290-3300
john.herber@rubinbrown.com

Resources