Board of Directors

The Missouri Society of CPAs is governed by the Board of Directors, a group which consists of the executive committee officers, the immediate past chair, one Board-appointed director, and 12 elected directors, of which one can be a non-member who is not a CPA.

Meet the members of the 2016-2017 MSCPA Board of Directors!

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


CHAIR
John Lindbloom, CPA, MST, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5519
jlindbloom@anderscpa.com



CHAIR-ELECT
John Gamble, CPA, CFE

Central Bancompany
Senior Vice President and CFO
Jefferson City, Mo.
(573) 634-1234
john.gamble@centralbank.net




VICE CHAIR
Sondra DePriest, CPA, CGMA

Sondra J. DePriest, CPA
Sole Practitioner
Savannah, Mo.
(816) 262-8529
depriest@stjoewireless.com




SECRETARY
Rachel Dwiggins, CPA
BKD, LLP
Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 221-6300
rdwiggins@bkd.com



TREASURER
Jeff Ward, CPA, CGMA
BDO USA, LLP
Assurance Managing Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 889-1100
jfward@bdo.com




PRESIDENT & CEO
Jim O'Hallaron, CAE
Missouri Society of CPAs
President & CEO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 997-7966
johallaron@mocpa.org

BOARD MEMBERS



IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Pat Reuter, CPA, CGMA
U.S. Trust/Bank of America Private Wealth Management
Managing Director
St. Louis, Mo.




BOARD APPOINTED MEMBER

Cassie Meschke, CPA 
KPMG, LLP
Managing Director, Audit
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 802-5200 
cmmeschke@kpmg.com

Term expires 6/30/17

 


Rebecca Boyer, CPA
KellyMitchell Group, Inc.
Vice President and CFO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 727-1700
rebecca.boyer@kellymitchell.com

Term expires 6/30/17




Rex Carter, CPA

St. Louis Cardinals, LLC
Director of Risk Management
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 345-9333
bills96@sbcglobal.net
Term expires 6/30/19



Randy Hilger, CPA, CMA, CMI, CGMA
Ryan
Principal
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 721-1300
randy.hilger@ryan.com
Term expires 6/30/18




Tom Hilton, CPA
, CGMA, ABV
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5500
thilton@anderscpa.com
Term expires 6/30/17




Audrey Katcher, CPA, CITP, CGMA

RubinBrown LLP
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 290-3300
audrey.katcher@rubinbrown.com
Term expires 6/30/18


Brett Lewis, CPA

Grant Thornton LLP
Managing Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 412-2400
brett.lewis@us.gt.com
Term expires 6/30/17




Doug Mueller, CPA

Mueller Prost LC
President
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 862-2070
dmueller@muellerprost.com
Term expires 6/30/18


Mark Radetic, CPA, CGMA
MarksNelson CPA
Managing Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 746-7700
mradetic@marksnelsoncpa.com
Term expires 6/30/18



Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle, CPA, CGMA, Ph.D.

University of Missouri - St. Louis 
Associate Professor of Accounting
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 516-6764 
jreynolds.moehrle@umsl.edu
Term expires 6/30/19

 


Chuck Robb, CPA

St. Luke's Health System 
Senior Vice President and CFO 
Kansas City, Mo. 
(816) 932-2000 
crobb@saint-lukes.org
Term expires 6/30/17

 


Leigh Salzsieder, CPA, Ph.D., ABV

University of Missouri - Kansas City
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 235-1325
salzsieder@umkc.edu
Term expires 6/30/19

 


Jen Vacha, CPA, CGMA

Brown Smith Wallace, LLP
Principal, Tax Services
St. Charles, Mo.
(636) 754-0230
jvacha@bswllc.com   
Term expires 6/30/19

 

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS



Don Danner, CPA, CGMA
AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
Aurora University
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Aurora, Ill.
(630) 844-6884
ddanner@aurora.edu


Eric Hansen, CPA

AICPA Council Member-at-Large
BKD, LLP
Chief Operating Officer
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 831-7283
ehansen@bkd.com
 

 


John Herber Jr., CPA
AICPA Council Member-at-Large
RubinBrown LLP
Managing Partner
Clayton, Mo.
(314) 290-3300
john.herber@rubinbrown.com




Dave Myers, CPA

AICPA Council Elected Member for Missouri
The Whitlock Company, LLP
Partner
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 881-0145
dmyers@whitlockco.com
Resources