Board of Directors

The Missouri Society of CPAs is governed by the Board of Directors, a group which consists of the executive committee officers, the immediate past chair, one Board-appointed director, and 12 elected directors, of which one can be a non-member who is not a CPA.

Meet the members of the 2013-14 MSCPA Board of Directors!

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


CHAIR
Donald (Don) P. Danner, CPA, CGMA
Aurora University
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Aurora, Ill.
(630) 844-6884
ddanner@aurora.edu



CHAIR-ELECT

W. David (Dave) Myers, CPA
The Whitlock Company, LLP
Partner
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 881-0145
dmyers@whitlockco.com



VICE CHAIR

Patricia (Pat) J. Reuter, CPA, CGMA
US Trust/Bank of America Private Wealth Management
Personal Tax Solutions National Executive
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 466-2946
patricia.j.reuter@ustrust.com



SECRETARY
John W. Lindbloom, CPA, MST, PFS
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5519
jlindbloom@anderscpa.com



TREASURER 
Alice C. Evans, CPA
A.C. Evans LLC
Sole Practitioner
Union, Mo.
(314) 565-2091
acevans@fidnet.com
 

 


PRESIDENT & CEO
James (Jim) T. O'Hallaron, CAE
Missouri Society of CPAs
President & CEO
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 997-7966
johallaron@mocpa.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Peter C. Sharamitaro Jr, CPA, CGMA
Sharamitaro & Associates, P.C.
President
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 647-6655
peter@sacpastl.com 

 


BOARD APPOINTED MEMBER
Vairam Arunachalam, PhD, CMA, CFE

University of Missouri-Columbia
Director, School of Accountancy
Columbia, Mo.
(573) 882-3225
arunachalam@missouri.edu
Term expires 6/30/14



K. Christy Cubbage, CPA

Support Kansas City, Inc.
Director of Client Accounting
Mission, Kan.
(913) 831-4752 ext. 106
christyc@supportkc.org
Term expires 6/30/15



John C. Everest, CPA

Springfield Public Schools
Director of Finance
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 523-0159
jeverest@spsmail.org
Term expires 6/30/16



Charles (Charlie) J. Fischer, CPA
Deloitte Tax LLP
Senior Manager
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 641-4349
chafischer@deloitte.com
Term expires 6/30/14



John D. Gamble, CPA
Williams-Keepers LLC
Partner
Jefferson City, Mo.
(573) 635-6196
jgamble@williamskeepers.com
Term expires 6/30/15



Janice Klimek, CPA, PhD
University of Central Missouri
Professor of Accountancy
Warrensburg, Mo.
(877) 729-8266
klimek@ucmo.edu
Term expires 6/30/15



Dana M. McIntire, CPA

Troutt, Beeman & Co., P.C.
Partner
Harrisonville, Mo.
(816) 380-5500
dmcintire@tbco.net
Term expires 6/30/16



Susan (Sue) L. O'Leary, CPA

Total Hockey, Inc.
CFO
Maryland Heights, Mo.
(314) 227-1941 ext. 5010
soleary@totalhockey.com

Term expires 6/30/16
 

 


Scott B. Picker, CPA
Deloitte Tax LLP
Partner
Kansas City, Mo.
(816) 881-5112
spicker@deloitte.com
Term expires 6/30/14



Brent A. Wilson, CPA

Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
Managing Director
Leawood, Kan.
(913) 234-1900
bawilson@cbiz.com
Term expires 6/30/16

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS


Michael (Mike) P. Croghan, CPA

AICPA Council elected member for Missouri

Croghan & Croghan, CPAs
Partner
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 966-6644
mike@croghancpa.com

AICPA Council term expires 10/14



Ivan (Butch) E. Beeman, CPA

AICPA Council elected member for Missouri
Troutt, Beeman & Co., P.C.
Managing Partner
Harrisonville, Mo.
(816) 380-5500
bbeeman@tbco.net
AICPA Council term expires 10/15

 


Eric L. Hansen, CPA

AICPA Council Member-at-Large
BKD, LLP
Chief Operating Officer
Springfield, Mo.
(417) 831-7283
ehansen@bkd.com
 

 


John F. Herber Jr., CPA
AICPA Council Member-at-Large
RubinBrown LLP
Managing Partner
Clayton, Mo.
(314) 290-3300
john.herber@rubinbrown.com



Thomas (Tom) E. Hilton, CPA

AICPA Board Member
Anders CPAs + Advisors
Partner and Director
St. Louis, Mo.
(314) 655-5515
thilton@anderscpa.com


Resources